kfzteile24 APR Motorsport

ADAC GT Masters Team

Team car
ContactAPR Motorsport GmbH
Porschestraße 1
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)7741 6000-0
Fax: +49 (0)7741 6000-810
E-mail: info@apr-motorsport.de
Homepagewww.apr-motorsport.de »
Media ContactFlorian Stoll
E-mail: f.stoll@apr-motorsport.de
FounderHarald Böttner
Team principalHarald Böttner
Team managerPascal Böttner
Technical DirectorRalph Stoll
Fast Facts
  • kfzteile24 - APR Motorsport have evolved from MS RACING, the championship-winning team from 2012 season
  • Team will field Audis for fourth consecutive year
  • Team won drivers’ and team standings in 2012 with current DTM driver Maximilian Götz and Sebastian Asch
  • Team from Black Forest took first win with drivers Florian Stoll/Thomas Jäger in ADAC GT Masters at Lausitzring in 2011
  • Team secured first win with Audi at Nürburgring in 2015

2021 Season