Team Rosberg

ADAC GT Masters Team

Team car
ContactTeam Rosberg GmbH
Nachtweide 35
D-67433 Neustadt/W.
Tel.: +49 (0)6321 9140
Fax: +49 (0)6321 914205
E-Mail: »
Media ContactJensationel Motorsport Media – Jennifer Falkner
FounderKeke Rosberg
Team principalArno Zensen
Team managerKimmo Liimatainen
Technical directorFrancesco Nenci
First start2009
Pole positions1
Fast Facts
  • Team Rosberg lined up in the ADAC GT Masters in 2009 and 2010, taking one win
  • Ex-Formula 1 world champion Keke Rosberg founded the outfit
  • Team Rosberg won the DTM in 2017 with former ADAC GT Masters champion René Rast
  • Michele Beretta is a Lamborghini junior and won the Italian GT championship in 2017

2020 Season