Aust Motorsport

ADAC GT Masters Team

Team car
ContactAust Motorsport GmbH
Vennstraße 7
D-33397 Rietberg
Tel.: +49 (0)2944 974979
Fax: +49 (0)2944 587998
E-Mail:  »
Media ContactDirk Pommert
FounderFrank Aust
Team principalFrank Aust
Team managerDirk Pommert
Technical directorDirk Weller
First start2010
Pole positions-
Fast Facts
  • Aust competed in motorcycle and rallying sport back in the 1980s and 1990s
  • Aust Motorsport made a name for themselves most recently in Porsche one-make cup competitions
  • Newcomer Kelvin van der Linde won the ADAC GT Masters in 2014
  • While Markus Pommer and Patric Niederhauser already have some ADAC GT Masters experience, Dennis Marschall is moving up from the Audi Sport TT Cup

2018 Season