Car Collection Motorsport

ADAC GT Masters Team

Team car
ContactCC Car Collection Autohandels GmbH
In der Rehbach 5b
65396 Walluf, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)6123 3060
Fax: +49 (0)6123 2660
E-mail: »
Media ContactDenis Ferlemann
Mobile: +49 (0)171 7868654
Founder Peter Schmidt
Team principalPeter Schmidt
Team managerDenis Ferlemann
Technical directorAndreas Herbst
Fast Facts
  • First full season in ADAC GT Masters for team from Rheingau
  • Have secured numerous class wins and podiums in VLN endurance racing at Nürburgring
  • Car Collection Motorsport made a guest outing in Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3 in ADAC GT Masters at Nürburgring in 2015 and took a win in class in Gentlemen standings
  • The outfit will line up in other sports car/endurance series during 2016
  • Two former ADAC GT Master champions will drive for Car Collection – Christopher Haase (2007) and Kelvin van der Linde (2014)
  • Dutch driver Christiaan Frankenhout took one win from 36 ADAC GT Masters races between 2010 and 2012
  • Spanish driver Isaac Tutumlu Lopez is new to Super Sports Car League

2018 Season