Precote Herberth Motorsport

ADAC GT Masters Team

ContactHerberth Motorsport
Eichenstraße 9

D-85256 Jedenhofen
Tel.: +49 (0)8137 1571
Fax: +49 (0)8137 939501
E-Mail: »
Media ContactDominic Krause
FounderAlfred Herberth
Team principalAlfred Renauer
Team managerAlfred Renauer
Technical directorMax Mayer
First start2009
Pole positions5
Fast Facts
  • Herberth Motorsport have competed in the ADAC GT Masters under the names Team GT3 Kasko, Frogreen CO2 neutral and Tonino Herberth Motorsport
  • After a one-year break, the outfit returned to the ADAC GT Masters in 2016 and fought for the championship until the end
  • Robert Renauer finished second overall in 2013
  • Sven Müller won the Porsche Supercup and the Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland in 2016

Recommend page

You want to recommend this page?
Precote Herberth Motorsport - ADAC GT Masters-Team
Just use this form:

* Required fields