RWT Racing

ADAC GT Masters Team

ContactRWT Gerd Beisel
Postfach 1312
D-69403 Eberbach
Zum Sobertsbrunnen 6
D-69429 Waldbrunn-Strümpfelbrunn
Tel.: +49 (0)6274 927266
E-Mail: »
Media ContactRolf Schindler
FounderGerd Beisel
Team principalGerd Beisel
Team managerWolfgang Polivka
Technical directorRudi Höbel
First start2013
Pole positions-
Fast Facts
  • Fourth season for RWT Racing in the ADAC GT Masters
  • The team work closely with Callaway Competition
  • RWT Racing won the Trophy championship with Remo Lips in 2016
  • The team's only win so far was at the Nürburgring in 2014

Recommend page

You want to recommend this page?
RWT Racing - ADAC GT Masters-Team
Just use this form:

* Required fields